Cell Salts Class

Cell Salts – Powerful Healing for Acute & Chronic Conditions

LIVE Class Coming August 2022 – 2 part series

 

Description

Dates & Times:

Two Tuesday Evenings

August 16th – part one

 

August 23rd – part two

5-6:30pm PST / 7-8:30pm CST / 8-9:30pm EST

Cell Salts – Powerful Healing for Acute & Chronic Conditions

Sign up for our newsletter at www.homeopathyhaven.com to find out the latest details.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cell Salts Class”

Your email address will not be published.