Cold & Flu Class

$39.00

Are you prepared for this year’s cold + flu season?
Do you know which remedies to stock for colds, fevers, + coughs?
Don’t worry, we’ve got you covered!

Description

 

COMING SOON: Tuesday, November 1, 2022

5:00-6:15pm PST / 7:00-8:15pm CST / 8:00-9:15pm EST

 

We will be sharing the top cold + flu remedies, the Banerji Protocols for colds, fevers, coughs, the flu + SARS CoV2, keynotes to help distinguish between cough remedies, herbal immune boosters, essential supplements, and all things necessary to be prepared for this year’s cold + flu season.

 

This class will be recorded.  Live presentation followed by Q&A.  You will have access to the presentation recording within one week from the live date. The Q&A will not be recorded so we encourage you to join us live!!

 

What is included in your purchase:

  • A link for the live class and also to the recorded Cold + Flu Class 

 

  • Downloadable color slides which include:
    • Purchasing, Dosing + Storing
    • Colds / The Flu / Fevers
    • Covid-19
    • Gastric flu
    • Coughs
    • Combination remedies
    • Essential supplements + herbals
    • plus much more!

 

  • Printables which include:
    • Winter recipes
    • Remedy shopping list
    • Headache chart
    • Cold / The Flu chart

 

Please read the fine print: Participation is for educational purposes only. None of the information exchanged should be construed as medical advice. 

Refund policy RECORDED class:  Upon purchase you will be given access to the course materials. For this reason we do not offer refunds for recorded classes.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cold & Flu Class”

Your email address will not be published.