Feminopathy Study Group

$99.00

 

Have you have purchased Feminopathy, but have not yet had the time to study?
Are you seeking to find a group of like-minded students to breakdown the material with you?

Description

We will gather weekly to discuss one lesson from Feminopathy. We will dive deeper into the protocols, share personal experiences, work through case studies, and offer additional tips on how to handle all things FEMINOPATHY.

Dates & Times:

Four Tuesdays

 

November 1, 8, 15 & 29 (*NO class on November 22nd due to Thanksgiving week)

9:00-10:15am PST / 11:00-12:15pm CST / 1:00-2:15pm EST

 

What will you receive by enrolling in our class?

Rich group discussion by learning together

Detailed lesson handouts with notes + protocols

Protocols organized by symptoms for easy, quick reference

Feminopathy shopping list

Case Study examples

and in the end, you will FINISH the course! 

 

Investment: 

$99 for the four classes

If you prefer to pay by other methods: Venmo: @kellymariehomeopathy or Zelle: homeopathyhaven@gmail.com

 

Who can attend? 

Students who have purchased Feminopathy https://feminopathy.joettecalabrese.com/

*Must show proof of purchase.

 

Homework? 

Students will be required to listen to the lesson prior to our group meeting.

*An understanding of Practical Homeopathy is necessary to maintain the level of learning.

 

Please read the fine print: 

Participation is for educational purposes only. None of the information exchanged should be construed as medical advice.

REFUND POLICY: 

Refunds must be requested 72 hours prior to the 1st class. Once our Welcome Letter has been emailed to you, there will be NO refunds.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Feminopathy Study Group”

Your email address will not be published.