Membership Drop In Participation

$47.00

Join our monthly class, specially crafted to bring together kindred spirits who share a passion for holistic health and natural living. While our core emphasis is on homeopathy, our discussions will also encompass herbs, supplements, whole food diets, stress management, and various healing modalities. It’s your chance to connect, collaborate, and enrich your journey towards well-being.

Description

Our monthly learning group offers numerous benefits including fostering personal growth, knowledge acquisition, and a sense of community.

 

Each month, we gather as a virtual community for topic specific lessons followed by discussion, sharing tips, providing support, and suggesting strategies for dealing with acute & chronic conditions.

 

Dates & Times:
The 3rd Wednesday of every month
10:00am – 11:15am PT / Noon – 1:15pm CT / 1:00pm – 2:15pm ET
Please note time change for February meeting.
2024 Dates / Topics:

January 17, 2024 – Let’s get a restful night’s SLEEP

 

February 21, 2024 – Homeoprophylaxis w Dr Isaac Golden

NOTE – time change for this meeting: 3 pm ET / 2 pm CT

 

March 20, 2024 – Medorrhinum & the Sycotic Miasm (A continuation of our deep dive remedy series  with an added focus on the associated miasm)

 

April 17, 2024 – Sports Injuries

 

May 15, 2024 – Traveling this summer? Let’s get you prepared!

 

June 19, 2024 – Psoriunum & the Psoric Miasm (A continuation of our deep dive remedy series  with an added focus on the associated miasm)

 

July – No Gathering – Enjoy your Summer Break & let all that we’ve learned sink in.

 

August 21, 2024 – Tuberculinum & the Tubercular Miasm (A continuation of our deep dive remedy series  with an added focus on the associated miasm)

 

September 18, 2024 – All About Teenagers  

 

October 16, 2024 – All About Your Eyes

 

November 20, 2024 – 5th Annual Cold/Flu Class – Dive a little deeper

 

December 11, 2024 – Our Favorite Things *one week early

 

*An understanding of homeopathic principles is strongly recommended to attend these gatherings. We recommend you have taken a least an introductory study group through Homeopathy Haven or elsewhere.

 

Cost: $47

For alternative payment methods, you can use Zelle: homeopathyhaven@gmail.com.

 

Kindly review the details: Participation is solely for educational purposes. None of the shared information should be considered medical advice.

Refund Policy: Refunds for drop-in sessions require a 24-hour advance notice.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Membership Drop In Participation”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *