Gateway to Homeopathy II

(2 customer reviews)

$75.00

Eager to deepen your knowledge of homeopathy?
Gateway to Homeopathy II is a course that will further focus your knowledge and increase your confidence in using homeopathy with your family and friends.

Description

GWII Topics include:

  • Mother Tinctures
  • Dispelling Myths
  • Traveling with Homeopathy
  • Break down cases using the Repertory & Materia Medica
  • The 12 Cell Salts
  • Expand your skills for Colds, the Flu & Allergies
  • Emergency Preparedness
  • ….and much, much more!

*Prerequisite: Gateway to Homeopathy I

Classes are held via ZOOM or the option to dial in.

 

2023 Dates & Times:

 

WEDNESDAY EVENINGS

4-6 pm PT / 6-8 pm CT / 7-9 pm ET

February 22 & March 1, 8, 15

OR

 

THURSDAY DAYTIME

9-11 am PT / 11-1 pm CT / Noon-2 pm ET

February 23 & March 2, 9, 16

 

 **LIVE CALL with Joette is scheduled for Monday, March 27, 2023 @ 5:30 pm PT / 7:30 pm CT / 8:30 pm ET. *Participating in the Live Call with Joette is an additional $25 per student.

 

Investments: $75 to join our class.

Plus: Gateway II Study Guide purchased separately by logging into your account: studygroups.joettecalabrese.com

 

Course Perks:

  • Learn from TWO skilled educators and passionate moms who have a combined thirty years of experience working with and using homeopathy.
  • Lots of case studies, tips and tricks, and personal experiences are added to the course content.
  • And you are able to repeat our future Gateway II classes for FREE!

Please read the fine print: Participation is for educational purposes only.  None of the information exchanged should be construed as medical advice. 

REFUND POLICY: Refunds must be requested 72 hours prior to the 1st class. Once the Welcome Letter has been emailed, there are NO refunds.

2 reviews for Gateway to Homeopathy II

  1. Lisa W.

    Gateway 1 with Lisa and Kelly was so helpful that when they offered GW2, I had to take it. Glad I did. It helped me get more confident with all I had been learning through my own studies.

  2. Jessie G. (verified owner)

    I loved taking GW2 with Lisa and Kelly. They are fabulous teachers and the material is so good! Highly recommended.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *