Menopause – A Powerful Transition

$49.00

Menopause A powerful transition

LIVE Class Coming October 2022

Description

Live Class will be held on December 7, 2022

5:00pm PST / 7:00pm CST / 8:00pm EST

This class will be recorded.  Live presentation followed by Q&A.  You will have access to the presentation recording within one week from the live date. The Q&A will not be recorded so we encourage you to join us live!!

Menopause A powerful transition

The menopausal transition can be one of confusion, discomfort and challenging. There are ups and downs during this transition. Conventional thinking tells us it is the end of an era. We may begin to feel our age as aches and pains creep in. Understanding the pure beauty and amazing opportunity menopause offers us is key to making this transition a gentle one. Join us as we discuss everything from he physical to the spiritual and strategies to move though this time with grace and ease.

This is appropriate for anyone who is currently in the menopausal transition, in peri-menopause or is post-menopausal but still having symptoms. (Generally ages 40+)

In this class we will discuss:

  • What is menopause?
  • Symptoms
  • Homeopathic & Herbal Strategies
  • Honoring the transition

Included in your purchase:

  • Link to live recorded class
  • Downloadable slide presentation
  • Shopping list of remedies discussed

 

Please read the fine print: Participation is for educational purposes only. None of the information exchanged should be construed as medical advice. 

Refund policy RECORDED class:  Upon purchase you will be given access to the course materials. For this reason we do not offer refunds for recorded classes.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Menopause – A Powerful Transition”

Your email address will not be published.