Pain Study Group

$125.00

Make It Stop!

Escape From the Prison of Chronic (and Acute) Pain Using Practical Homeopathy®

Learn Effective Methods to Uproot Pain, Often for Good

Description

We will gather weekly to discuss one lesson from Pain.

We will dive deeper into the protocols, share personal experiences, work through case studies, and offer additional tips on how to handle all things PAIN.

This class is a different approach than Joette’s other advanced courses.  It is much more detailed on Repertorizing pain symptoms and the use of the Materia Medica.

 

Dates & Times:

Five Tuesdays

September 6, 13, 20, 27 +  October 4

9-10:15 am PST / 11-12:15pm CST / Noon-1:15pm EST

 

What will you receive by enrolling in our class?

Rich group discussion by learning together

Detailed lesson handouts with notes + protocols

Protocols organized by symptoms for easy, quick reference

Pain remedy shopping list

Case Study examples

and in the end, you will FINISH the course!

 

Investment:  $125

If you prefer to pay by other methods: Venmo: @kellymariehomeopathy or Zelle: homeopathyhaven@gmail.com

 

Who can attend? 

Students who have purchased Pain: Make It Stop!

*Must show proof of purchase.

Homework? 

Students will be required to listen to the lesson prior to our group meeting.

*An understanding of Practical Homeopathy is necessary to maintain the level of learning.

 

Please read the fine print: 

Participation is for educational purposes only. None of the information exchanged should be construed as medical advice.

REFUND POLICY: 

Refunds must be requested 72 hours prior to the 1st class. *Once our Welcome Letter has been emailed to you, there will be NO refunds.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pain Study Group”

Your email address will not be published.